Mise au point sur le basketball tir machine, volley-ball Servir la machine, le tir Football Machine, système Football 4.0 Formation, Tennis Machine, Squash Machine, badminton tir machine, machine à corder et autres accessoires Cour.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS COLLECTIONS

FORMATION ÉQUIPEMENT POUR CHAQUE INSTANT

NOUVELLES ET INFORMATIONS

  • New Era Universal Fitness Smart Sports Park

    DKsportbot owns the “Duoha Park” which a smart sports fitness smart park, and covering an area of 12,000 square meters. It is also the largest comprehensive fitness platform for “Internet, Technology, Sports, Education, Experience, Service” in Dongguan. Wide range of motor functions Duoha Park...

  • 3 Meilleur balle de tennis Machines de 2019

    Si vous êtes ici, je sais que vous aimez le tennis. Il est un grand sport en effet. Je sais que vous avez entendu parler de Rafael « Rafa » Nadal de l'Espagne, Novak Djokovic de la Serbie et Roger Federer de la Suisse et vous pourriez même être la suite de leurs jeux près. les amateurs de tennis Avid et les joueurs les idolâtrent et laissez-vous inspirer ...

  • Exigences machine à corder Racket électrique Entretien

    Après l'achat d'une machine à fileter professionnelle, vous devez faire attention à son nettoyage quotidien et de l'entretien, de manière à assurer qu'il peut toujours bien performer. Vous devez contrôler les fabricants au manuel d'entretien, une bonne compréhension de l'entretien de routine doit prêter attention à m ...

  • Comment maintenir le basket-ball

    Comment maintenir le basket-ball 1, sélectionnez le lieu, selon l'utilisation différente du lieu, le besoin de choisir un lieu différent avec le ballon. Il y a deux options: balle extérieur (oudoor) ou une balle à l'intérieur (intérieur). plancher en bois, les planchers en plastique, domaine de l'eau et d'autres choix du lieu en douceur ...

  • Badminton machine Lancement multi-directionnel à billes

    La structure générale et la mise en page du distributeur En fait, la plupart se trouvant à la maison et à l'étranger est la machine de tennis de table, et le plus largement utilisé, qui peut être simple avec la structure de tennis de table, donc la conception de sa machine correspondante est relativement facile, et la machine de badminton accordi ...

Focus on Basketball Shooting Machine, Volleyball Serve Machine, Football shooting Machine, Football 4.0 training System, Tennis Machine, Squash Machine, Badminton Shooting Machine, Stringing Machine and Other Court Accessories.

EXPLORE OUR COLLECTIONS

TRAINING EQUIPMENT FOR EVERY MOMENT

NEWS AND INFORMATION

  • New Era Universal Fitness Smart Sports Park

    DKsportbot owns the “Duoha Park” which a smart sports fitness smart park, and covering an area of 12,000 square meters. It is also the largest comprehensive fitness platform for “Internet, Technology, Sports, Education, Experience, Service” in Dongguan. Wide range of motor functions Duoha Park...

  • The 3 Best Tennis Ball Machines of 2019

    If you are here, I know you love tennis. It is a great sport indeed. I know you’ve heard of Rafael “Rafa” Nadal from Spain, Novak Djokovic from Serbia and Roger Federer from Switzerland and you might even be following their games closely. Avid tennis fans and players idolize them and get inspired...

  • Electric Racket Stringing Machine Maintenance Requirements

    After buying a professional threading machine, you need to pay attention to its daily cleaning and maintenance, so as to ensure that it can always perform well. You should control the manufacturers to the maintenance manual, a careful understanding of routine maintenance should pay attention to m...

  • How to maintain basketball

    How to maintain basketball 1, select the venue, according to the different use of the venue, need to choose a different venue with the ball. There are two options: outdoor ball (oudoor) or indoor ball (indoor). General wood flooring, plastic flooring, water field and other smooth venue selection...

  • Badminton Machine Multi-directional Launch Ball

    The overall structure and layout of the dispenser In fact, the most appearing at home and abroad is the table tennis machine, and the most widely used, which may be simple with the table tennis structure, so the design of its matching machine is also relatively easy, and badminton machine accordi...