التركيز على كرة السلة اطلاق النار آلة، كرة طائرة خدمة آلة، آلة لكرة القدم إطلاق النار، ونظام التدريب لكرة القدم 4.0، آلة التنس، آلة الاسكواش، الريشة إطلاق نار، آلة التوتير واكسسوارات محكمة أخرى.

EXPLORE مجموعاتنا

TRAINING EQUIPMENT FOR EVERY MOMENT

NEWS AND معلومات

  • New Era Universal Fitness Smart Sports Park

    DKsportbot owns the “Duoha Park” which a smart sports fitness smart park, and covering an area of 12,000 square meters. It is also the largest comprehensive fitness platform for “Internet, Technology, Sports, Education, Experience, Service” in Dongguan. Wide range of motor functions Duoha Park...

  • هذه الآلات أفضل كرة التنس 2019 3

    إذا كنت هنا، وأنا أعلم أنك أحب التنس. إنها رياضة رائعة حقا. وأنا أعلم أنك قد سمعت من رفائيل "رافا" نادال من إسبانيا، الصربي نوفاك ديوكوفيتش من صربيا والسويسري روجيه فيدرر من سويسرا وكنت قد يكون حتى بعد المباريات التي لعبها بشكل وثيق. مشجعي كرة المضرب متعطشا واللاعبين أعبد لهم والحصول على مصدر إلهام ...

  • متطلبات الكهربائية مضرب التوتير صيانة آلة

    بعد شراء آلة خيوط المهنية، تحتاج الالتفات إلى التنظيف اليومي والصيانة ل، وذلك للتأكد من أنه يمكن أن تؤدي دائما بشكل جيد. يجب السيطرة على الشركات المصنعة لدليل الصيانة، وفهم دقيق للصيانة الروتينية ينبغي الالتفات إلى m ...

  • كيفية الحفاظ على كرة السلة

    كيفية الحفاظ على كرة السلة 1، حدد المكان، وفقا لاستخدام مختلف من مكان، والحاجة إلى اختيار مكان مختلف مع الكرة. هناك خياران: الكرة في الهواء الطلق (oudoor) أو الكرة في الأماكن المغلقة (الداخلية). الأرضيات الخشبية العامة، والأرضيات البلاستيكية، مجال المياه وغيرها من اختيار مكان سلس ...

  • الريشة آلة متعددة الاتجاهات إطلاق الكرة

    الهيكل العام والتخطيط للموزع في الواقع، فإن معظم تظهر في الداخل والخارج هو آلة تنس الطاولة، والأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع، والتي قد تكون بسيطة مع هيكل تنس الطاولة، وبالتالي فإن تصميم الجهاز مطابقة لها هو أيضا نسبيا من السهل، وaccordi آلة الريشة ...

Focus on Basketball Shooting Machine, Volleyball Serve Machine, Football shooting Machine, Football 4.0 training System, Tennis Machine, Squash Machine, Badminton Shooting Machine, Stringing Machine and Other Court Accessories.

EXPLORE OUR COLLECTIONS

TRAINING EQUIPMENT FOR EVERY MOMENT

NEWS AND INFORMATION

  • New Era Universal Fitness Smart Sports Park

    DKsportbot owns the “Duoha Park” which a smart sports fitness smart park, and covering an area of 12,000 square meters. It is also the largest comprehensive fitness platform for “Internet, Technology, Sports, Education, Experience, Service” in Dongguan. Wide range of motor functions Duoha Park...

  • The 3 Best Tennis Ball Machines of 2019

    If you are here, I know you love tennis. It is a great sport indeed. I know you’ve heard of Rafael “Rafa” Nadal from Spain, Novak Djokovic from Serbia and Roger Federer from Switzerland and you might even be following their games closely. Avid tennis fans and players idolize them and get inspired...

  • Electric Racket Stringing Machine Maintenance Requirements

    After buying a professional threading machine, you need to pay attention to its daily cleaning and maintenance, so as to ensure that it can always perform well. You should control the manufacturers to the maintenance manual, a careful understanding of routine maintenance should pay attention to m...

  • How to maintain basketball

    How to maintain basketball 1, select the venue, according to the different use of the venue, need to choose a different venue with the ball. There are two options: outdoor ball (oudoor) or indoor ball (indoor). General wood flooring, plastic flooring, water field and other smooth venue selection...

  • Badminton Machine Multi-directional Launch Ball

    The overall structure and layout of the dispenser In fact, the most appearing at home and abroad is the table tennis machine, and the most widely used, which may be simple with the table tennis structure, so the design of its matching machine is also relatively easy, and badminton machine accordi...