Фокус на баскетболе стрельба машины, волейбол Подавать машин, Футбол съемку машину, обучение Футбол +4,0 системы, теннис машину, сквош, бадминтон машину съемки машины, нанизывая машины и другие судебные принадлежности.

УЗНАТЬ НАШИ КОЛЛЕКЦИИ

ОБУЧЕНИЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ КАЖДОЙ МОМЕНТ

НОВОСТИ И ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

  • New Era Universal Fitness Smart Sports Park

    DKsportbot owns the “Duoha Park” which a smart sports fitness smart park, and covering an area of 12,000 square meters. It is also the largest comprehensive fitness platform for “Internet, Technology, Sports, Education, Experience, Service” in Dongguan. Wide range of motor functions Duoha Park...

  • 3 Лучший теннисный мяч машины из 2019

    Если вы здесь, я знаю, что вы любите теннис. Это большой спорт действительно. Я знаю, что вы слышали о Рафаэль «Рафа» Надаль из Испании, Новак Джокович из Сербии и Роджер Федерер из Швейцарии, и вы, возможно, даже после их игры тесно. Заядлые любители тенниса и игроки боготворят их и получить вдохновение ...

  • Требования Электрический Ракетка нанизывая машина технического обслуживания

    После покупки профессиональной поточной машины, вам нужно обратить внимание на его ежедневную уборку и техническое обслуживание, с тем, чтобы убедиться, что он всегда может хорошо работать. Вы должны контролировать производитель руководство по техническому обслуживанию, тщательное понимание текущего ремонта следует обратить внимание на м ...

  • Как сохранить баскетбол

    Как сохранить баскетбол 1, выберите место, в соответствии с различным использованием места, необходимо выбрать другое место с мячом. Есть два варианта: открытый шар (Oudoor) или закрытый шар (закрытый). Общие деревянные полы, пластиковые полы, поле вода и другой выбор гладкого места ...

  • Бадминтон машин Многонаправленного Launch Болл

    Общая структура и расположение диспенсера В самом деле, наиболее появляясь домом и за рубежом является настольным теннисом машины, и наиболее широко используются, что может быть просто с настольным теннисом структурой, поэтому конструкция его соответствие машины также относительно легко и бадминтон машин accordi ...

Focus on Basketball Shooting Machine, Volleyball Serve Machine, Football shooting Machine, Football 4.0 training System, Tennis Machine, Squash Machine, Badminton Shooting Machine, Stringing Machine and Other Court Accessories.

EXPLORE OUR COLLECTIONS

TRAINING EQUIPMENT FOR EVERY MOMENT

NEWS AND INFORMATION

  • New Era Universal Fitness Smart Sports Park

    DKsportbot owns the “Duoha Park” which a smart sports fitness smart park, and covering an area of 12,000 square meters. It is also the largest comprehensive fitness platform for “Internet, Technology, Sports, Education, Experience, Service” in Dongguan. Wide range of motor functions Duoha Park...

  • The 3 Best Tennis Ball Machines of 2019

    If you are here, I know you love tennis. It is a great sport indeed. I know you’ve heard of Rafael “Rafa” Nadal from Spain, Novak Djokovic from Serbia and Roger Federer from Switzerland and you might even be following their games closely. Avid tennis fans and players idolize them and get inspired...

  • Electric Racket Stringing Machine Maintenance Requirements

    After buying a professional threading machine, you need to pay attention to its daily cleaning and maintenance, so as to ensure that it can always perform well. You should control the manufacturers to the maintenance manual, a careful understanding of routine maintenance should pay attention to m...

  • How to maintain basketball

    How to maintain basketball 1, select the venue, according to the different use of the venue, need to choose a different venue with the ball. There are two options: outdoor ball (oudoor) or indoor ball (indoor). General wood flooring, plastic flooring, water field and other smooth venue selection...

  • Badminton Machine Multi-directional Launch Ball

    The overall structure and layout of the dispenser In fact, the most appearing at home and abroad is the table tennis machine, and the most widely used, which may be simple with the table tennis structure, so the design of its matching machine is also relatively easy, and badminton machine accordi...