Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Basketball Schießen Maschine, Volleyball Serve Maschine, Fußball Schießmaschine, American Football 4.0 Trainingssystem, Tennis-Maschine, Squash-Maschine, Badminton Schießmaschine, Besaitungsmaschine und anderes Gericht Zubehör.

EXPLORE Unsere Kollektionen

Trainingsgerät für JEDEN MOMENT

NEWS UND INFORMATIONEN

  • New Era Universal Fitness Smart Sports Park

    DKsportbot owns the “Duoha Park” which a smart sports fitness smart park, and covering an area of 12,000 square meters. It is also the largest comprehensive fitness platform for “Internet, Technology, Sports, Education, Experience, Service” in Dongguan. Wide range of motor functions Duoha Park...

  • Die 3 besten Tennisball Maschinen 2019

    Wenn Sie hier sind, ich weiß, Sie lieben, Tennis. Es ist ein großer Sport in der Tat. Ich weiß, dass Sie von Rafael „Rafa“ Nadal aus Spanien, Novak Djokovic aus Serbien und Roger Federer aus der Schweiz gehört haben und Sie vielleicht sogar ihre Spiele aufmerksam verfolgen. Avid Tennisfans und Spieler vergöttern sie und lassen Sie sich inspirieren ...

  • Elektrische Schlägerbespannung Maschinenwartung Anforderungen

    Nach einer professionellen Gewindeschneidmaschine zu kaufen, müssen Sie achten auf ihre täglichen Reinigung und Wartung, um zu gewährleisten, dass es immer gut durchführen kann. Sie sollten die Hersteller in die Wartungsanleitung steuern, ist ein sorgfältiges Verständnis der Routinewartung sollte die Aufmerksamkeit auf m zahlen ...

  • Wie halten Basketball

    Wie halten Basketball 1, den Ort auswählen, entsprechend der unterschiedlichen Nutzung des Veranstaltungsortes, Notwendigkeit, einen anderen Ort mit dem Ball zu wählen. Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten: Outdoor-Ball (oudoor) oder Innenkugel (innen). Allgemein Holzboden, Kunststoffboden, Wasserfeld und andere glatte Veranstaltungsort Auswahl ...

  • Badminton-Maschine Multi-direktionale Einführung Kugel

    Die Gesamtstruktur und das Layout des Spenders In der Tat erscheinen die meisten im In- und Ausland sind die Tischtennis-Maschine, und die am weitesten verbreiteten, das einfach sein können mit der Tischtennis-Struktur, so dass die Gestaltung der passenden Maschine auch relativ ist einfach und Badminton Maschine accordi ...

Focus on Basketball Shooting Machine, Volleyball Serve Machine, Football shooting Machine, Football 4.0 training System, Tennis Machine, Squash Machine, Badminton Shooting Machine, Stringing Machine and Other Court Accessories.

EXPLORE OUR COLLECTIONS

TRAINING EQUIPMENT FOR EVERY MOMENT

NEWS AND INFORMATION

  • New Era Universal Fitness Smart Sports Park

    DKsportbot owns the “Duoha Park” which a smart sports fitness smart park, and covering an area of 12,000 square meters. It is also the largest comprehensive fitness platform for “Internet, Technology, Sports, Education, Experience, Service” in Dongguan. Wide range of motor functions Duoha Park...

  • The 3 Best Tennis Ball Machines of 2019

    If you are here, I know you love tennis. It is a great sport indeed. I know you’ve heard of Rafael “Rafa” Nadal from Spain, Novak Djokovic from Serbia and Roger Federer from Switzerland and you might even be following their games closely. Avid tennis fans and players idolize them and get inspired...

  • Electric Racket Stringing Machine Maintenance Requirements

    After buying a professional threading machine, you need to pay attention to its daily cleaning and maintenance, so as to ensure that it can always perform well. You should control the manufacturers to the maintenance manual, a careful understanding of routine maintenance should pay attention to m...

  • How to maintain basketball

    How to maintain basketball 1, select the venue, according to the different use of the venue, need to choose a different venue with the ball. There are two options: outdoor ball (oudoor) or indoor ball (indoor). General wood flooring, plastic flooring, water field and other smooth venue selection...

  • Badminton Machine Multi-directional Launch Ball

    The overall structure and layout of the dispenser In fact, the most appearing at home and abroad is the table tennis machine, and the most widely used, which may be simple with the table tennis structure, so the design of its matching machine is also relatively easy, and badminton machine accordi...